Reviews of Newman Windows and Doors

Average: 5.00 Stars

Diane

5 Star Rating

December 11th, 2017

Royal Palm Beach, FL

They were very nice, thorough in explaining everything and answered any questions that I had. The crew that came out was not only good but respectful also. They also left everything in order and clean. I will be calling again soon for my front door and side door.  I would be happy to refer them to anyone.

Gary and Francine

5 Star Rating

August 23rd, 2017

West Palm Beach, FL

You can't imagine our relief after your crew repaired our windows. As always, they were courteous and professional. Glad to know that ethics still exists.

John

5 Star Rating

August 16th, 2017

Wellington, FL

Newman Windows and Doors go far and beyond the call of duty to provide the highest level of quality work. The Newman Windows and Doors team replaced 5 sliding glass doors and 9 windows with PGT impact insulted windows and sliding doors.

Although they were not the lowest price, they are the best! As they say you get what you pay for and I honestly can say, Newman Windows and Doors will exceed your expectations with a superior job at a very competitive fair cost.

The company truly knows the window and door business with top of the line honest hard working professional employees. Even the inspector said this is a great company and they have never had a problem or concern unlike several other door and window companies.

For my family this was a big investment and we definitely made the right decision with Newman Windows and Doors. Newman Windows and Doors did such a great job my neighbors hired them for their homes.

Thank you Newman Windows and Doors for the excellent service and beautiful windows and doors!

Judy

5 Star Rating

July 29th, 2017

North Palm Beach, FL

Excellent Job! Everyone is pleased with my door. Each person in your company that dealt with me was confidence inspiring. I especially commend your installation crew. They were professional, thorough, courteous, and meticulous.

Fran

5 Star Rating

April 17th, 2017

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

Newman Windows & Doors replaced all our windows and doors with quality hurricane resistant products. The Newman crew was friendly and courteous, and their work was outstanding! Our home was built in the 1960's and the openings were no longer level, but the workers were real craftsmen, and everything looks beautiful. Despite the heavy work, there was minimal mess as floors and furniture were covered. The workers even put up plastic around each opening, making a separate "room" to keep the dust and dirt out of the house. I would highly recommend this company for anyone looking to replace windows or doors.

Judy

5 Star Rating

March 12th, 2017

Singer Islander, FL

Thank you so much to all of you involved. Our new patio slider is perfect and the custom windows open so much easier.

Bernie

5 Star Rating

November 9th, 2016

Palm Beach Gardens, FL

You've done an excellent job! We needed windows and doors and you handled it quickly and kept the mess to a minimum. My wife was home both days and she was impressed that workers can be that caring.

Barbara

5 Star Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Jupiter, FL

Your workers spent over two hours just protecting the floors and rooms. I would keep doing things that way because I can assure you it will make me always recommend your company to anyone.

J.R.

5 Star Rating

July 17th, 2016

Boynton Beach, FL

The new deck doors open so much nicer than we expected, Thank you. We were wondering if we could borrow your installation crew when we move? LOL, truly some fine gentlemen you have on board.

Are You Ready for the Best Impact Resistant Windows and Doors?

Get a Quote

Or Call (561) 640-1092 to Speak with a Window and Door Specialists

PGT Logo
Windoor Logo
CGI Logo
Credit Card Logos

Florida Certified General Contractor CGC1509947