Employee Contacts by Department

Office Staff at Newman Windows and Doors Sales Team at Newman Windows and Doors Service Department at Newman Windows and Doors

Kayleigh

Sales/Estimate Coordinator

kayleigh@newman-windows.com

Michelle

Accounts Payable-Office Manager

michelle@newman-windows.com

Lynn

Accounts Receivable

lynn@newman-windows.com

Maisie

Inspections

maisie@newman-windows.com

Erica

Inspections and Permitting

erica@newman-windows.com

Steve B.

Orders

sbottari@newman-windows.com

Mark

Operations

mark@newman-windows.com

Charde

Operations

charde@newman-windows.com

Jackie

Service

jackie@newman-windows.com

Mel

Warehouse

mel@newman-windows.com

Steve N.

Warehouse

steve@newman-windows.com

Professional and Caring Staff

 

From design to final measurements and installation to final service, our professional and caring staff is here for you from start to finish. Our employees are reliable, courteous and skillful. You'll have peace of mind when you choose Newman Windows & Doors. Our staff has been complimented on their ability to work together, efficiently, and professionally when in your home.

No Subcontractors

 

We never use subcontractors which means no cutting corners and you can rest assured we stand behind our work. We encourage you to contact us with any further questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you!

Are You Ready for the Best Impact Resistant Windows and Doors?

Get a Quote

Or Call (561) 640-1092 to Speak with a Window and Door Specialists

PGT Logo
Windoor Logo
CGI Logo
Credit Card Logos

Florida Certified General Contractor CGC1509947