Skip To Content
Office Staff at Newman Windows and Doors Sales Team at Newman Windows and Doors Service Department at Newman Windows and Doors

Employee Contacts by Department

Kayleigh

Sales Team Administrator

kayleigh@newman-windows.com

Mike

Sales Manager

mike@newman-windows.com

Permitting Department

 

Permitting@Newman-Windows.com

Kim

Installations Coordinator

KimSmith@Newman-Windows.com

Mark

Operations Manager

mark@newman-windows.com

Service Department

 

Service@Newman-Windows.com

Michelle

Human Resources

michelle@newman-windows.com

David

Wholesale Division

David.Grove@Newman-Windows.com

Professional and Caring Staff

 

From design to final measurements and installation to final service, our professional and caring staff is here for you from start to finish. Our employees are reliable, courteous and skillful. You'll have peace of mind when you choose Newman Windows & Doors. Our staff has been complimented on their ability to work together, efficiently, and professionally when in your home.

No Subcontractors

 

We never use subcontractors which means no cutting corners and you can rest assured we stand behind our work. We encourage you to contact us with any further questions or concerns. We look forward to working with you!

Are You Ready for the Best Impact Windows and Doors?

Get a Quote

Or Call (561) 640-1092 to Speak with a Window and Door Specialists

PGT Logo
Windoor Logo
CGI Logo